June 24, 2016
Silesian Philharmonic Katowice, Poland

Both with conductor Maciej Piątek, Martyna Kosecka will lead a conducting diploma concert in Silesian Philharmonic. In repertoire all the pearls of Russian classical music.
More info at: http://www.filharmonia-slaska.eu/koncert-14388551583380!1522.htmlSS
Tickets preorder on the website or at the Philharmonic Hall from one hour before the concert.

Symphonic Orchestra of Silesian Philharmonic
Martyna Kosecka – conductor
Maciej Piątek – conductor

Modest Mussorgsky – Night on the Bold Mountain
Pyotr Tchaikovsky – Suite form ballet “Nutcracker” op. 71a
Pyotr Tchaikovsky – Polonaise from the third act of Eugene Onegin op.24
Pyotr Tchaikovsky – Suite from ballet “The Swan Lake”